John Doe-The Westerner (2016)

John Doe-The Westerner (2016)

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Cool Rock Records | Alt Folk, Country Rock | 0:34:34 | 222 Mb

01. Get on Board
02. Sunlight
03. A Little Help
04. My Darling, Blue Skies
05. Go Baby Go
06. Alone in Arizona
07. Sweet Reward
08. Drink of Water
09. The Other Shoe
10. Rising Sun
John Doe's new album The Westerner is out now via Cool Rock Records/Thirty Tigers. Doe calls The Westerner his "psychedelic soul record from the Arizona desert. Of the record Doe says, "The Westerner is dedicated to Michael Blake, author of many books, including Dancing With Wolves, who was a scholar and advocate for Native American rights. He was also one of my best friends for over 30 years. Michael taught me how to ride horses (we knocked each other off them several times) and we taught each other about writing, music and art. Many of these songs are about him or use him as the main character. His presence has been with me throughout the making of the record. It's a wild, spread-out, desert-like life that we've lived."


Alternate Link for John Doe-The Westerner (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.