VA-Vandit Records Essentials 2016.1 (2016)

VA-Vandit Records Essentials 2016.1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Vandit Records Essentials 2016.1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Vandit Records
Genre: Trance, Progressive
Quality: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:06:28
Total Size: 163 Mb

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. And Driftmoon-R2d2 05:57
02. Chris North-Seraphim 08:42
03. Tristan D And Garry Heaney-Nostradamus 07:39
04. Las Salinas And Rodrigo Deem-Kunai 05:52
05. Sue Mclaren And Farhad Mahdavi And Paul Van Dyk-Together Again (Club Mix) 07:47
06. David Forbes And Richard Lowe-March Skies 06:16
07. James Cottle-Opening 06:15
08. Chris Bekker And Farius-London Sunrise 05:27
09. Corti Organ Ft. Mark Bester And Sun And Set-Catch The Beauty (Corti Organ Summer Mix) 05:38
10. Orla Feeney And Kristina Sky-Audacious (Melodic Mix) 06:50


Alternate Link for VA-Vandit Records Essentials 2016.1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.