Curtis Wright-Curtis Wright (2016)

Curtis Wright-Curtis Wright (2016)

Curtis Wright-Curtis Wright (2016)
Curtis Wright | 2016 | Voxhall Records
Country, Bluegrass | 320/Flac | 47:48 | 119/323 Mb

1. Going Through Carolina
2. Tunnel Tunnel
3. 'Till I'm Dead & Gone
4. I Will Someday
5. It Happens (feat. Val Storey)
6. Rainy Day Whiskey
7. Old Man from the Mountain
8. Mama Prayed for Me
9. Never Mind (feat. Rhonda Vincent)
10. Waitin' On My Heart to Break
11. Listening to Whiskey and Talking to Walls
12. Stormy Weather
13. Dixie Chicken


Alternate Link for Curtis Wright-Curtis Wright (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.