Get The Cat-Four (2016)

Get The Cat-Four (2016)

Artist: Get The Cat
Title: Four
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dog And Bone Records
Genre: Blues, R&B, Soul Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 47:29
Total Size: 116/331 Mb


1. A Pocket Full of Change
2. I've Seen It All on TV
3. Nothing to Worry
4. Blinded by Love
5. Too Perfect for Me
6. A Littel Bit of Luck
7. Handle Me With Care
8. There Is Something Funky (In Everything I Do)
9. My Sweet Sue
10. The Lovin' Touch
11. What If
12. Someone Like You


Alternate Link for Get The Cat-Four (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.