VA-Fresh Hits Vol 4 (2006) (FLAC)

VA-Fresh Hits Vol 4 (2006) (FLAC)

VA-Fresh Hits Vol.4 (2006) (FLAC)
Released: 2006 | Track: 18 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 01:08:56 | Label: Star Music-SM-132 | 3% Recovery Added | Artwork Included | 522 MB
Genre: Pop, Dance, Latin


1. Tom Novy Feat. Lima-Take It
2. Lil' Devious-Things You Do
3. Righi & Dan-Havana Loca (Radio Cut)
4. Latin Power MC-Cuchi Cuchi
5. Karanyi-I May Be Your Star
6. Ana Betiz-Black & White
7. Bean Fish-Oh Yeah (First Cut)
8. Kate Kelly-All Of The Night
9. Berna Jam & Lasse-Te Dije Que No Medley With No Vale La Pena (Reggaeton Mix)
10. Tamsya Harrow-House Of Love
11. Amaze-Fell L'Amore (Oscar Salguero Remix)
12. Sangar-My Feeling (Frail Version)
13. Corona-Back In Time
14. Fontana De Janeiro-Que Beleza (Movida Paradise '89 RmX)
15. Baby Yankee Feat. Diana-Gasolina
16. Cascada-Everytime We Touch
17. Da Playaz Vs. Clea-We Don't Have To Make Our Clothes Off
18. Sash!-Equador


Alternate Link for VA-Fresh Hits Vol 4 (2006) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.