Thomas Anders-Different (1989) (FLAC)

Thomas Anders-Different (1989) (FLAC)

Thomas Anders-Different (1989) (FLAC)
Released: 1989 | Track: 12 | Country: Germany | FLAC | Time: 00:57:20 | Label: TELDEC-246 188-2 | 3% Recovery Added | Artwork Included | 426 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Love Of My Own
02. On My Way
03. Turn On The Light
04. Living On The Edge
05. You Are My Life
06. One Thing
07. Soldier
08. Someone New
09. Close Your Eyes To Heaven
10. Fool If You Think It's Over
11. True Love
12. You Are My Life [Classical Mix]


Alternate Link for Thomas Anders-Different (1989) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.