VA-Delicious Sound Vol.2: 20 Super Tasty Tunes (2016)

VA-Delicious Sound Vol.2: 20 Super Tasty Tunes (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Delicious Sound Vol.2: 20 Super Tasty Tunes
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Feel The Vibe
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:27:13
Total Size: 201,68 MB

01. Deco'-Take a Deep Breath-Original Mix
02. Scar-Fazer-Original Mix
03. Re Vera-Pensiero Leggero-Original Mix
04. Leonardo Bortolotto-The Vibe-Original Mix
05. Groove Hotel-Queen-Original Mix
06. Beat Groove-La Piazza-Original Mix
07. Balearic Lounge Orchestra-Trees in the Wind-Original Mix
08. Gore Fontaine-Hindu Love-Original Mix
09. Sunset Cafй-On the Waves-Original Mix
10. Dj Kam-Cellular-Original Mix
11. Composition N-Fire
12. Pier Green-Delta Dawn-Original Mix
13. Frank Tornell-Antologia-Original Mix
14. Alexander B-Blue Concert-Original Mix
15. Donald Mack-In Fila-Original Mix
16. The Square-Cel-Original Mix
17. Jason Chambers-Black Horse-Original Mix
18. Lounge Emperor-Sun-Original Mix
19. Leo Dj-French Edition-Original Mix
20. Grand Dee-In My Summertime-Grand Dee Cool Mix


Alternate Link for VA-Delicious Sound Vol.2: 20 Super Tasty Tunes (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.