VA - The Yellow Collection (2016)

Having previously released Orange, Blue, Green and Pink "collections", Eskimo Recordings continues its' colour-coordinated theme with a Yellow compilation. As usual, the collection draws on material from both established names and lesser-known talents, and does a bang-up job joining the dots between hazy Balearic pop, nu-disco, indie-dance and colourful, soft-focus house. While it's all of a high standard, we're particularly enjoying the sparkling dub disco-goes-Balearic flex of Satin Jackets' dub of Du Tonc's "We Can Hold On", the trippy analogue bump of Man Power's "Fisky", the splendid rush of Luxury's baggy disco groover "Breathe", and the camp, Italo-disco thrust of "El Wild" by the brilliantly named Zombies In Miami.
VA - The Yellow Collection (2016)
Disco, Nu-Disco | Eskimo Belgium
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:14:09 | 175 Mb

1. Atella - Mechanical Sparrow (feat O Martin) 04:31
2. Nteibint - By Your Side (feat Rush Midnight) 04:30
3. Du Tonc - We Can Hold On (Satin Jackets dub) 05:06
4. MiddleSkyBoom - Slow With The Run (feat Eliezer) 05:51
5. Man Power - Fisky 09:11
6. Luxxury - Breathe 05:44
7. Horixon - Colours (feat Else Born) 04:20
8. Vinny Villbass - The Itch (original mix) 07:01
9. Blackie, The Oohoos - Aphexy 05:15
10. Zombies In Miami - El Wild 06:28
11. This Soft Machine - It's Operational 06:45
12. James Curd, Turbotito - You Could Be Floating 04:15
13. Go March - Rise 05:17
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - The Yellow Collection (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.