VA - Philly Groovy [Japan] (2010)

Artist: VA
Title: Philly Groovy [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony Music [EICP1341]
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 01:16:12
Total Size: 669 MB | 282 MB (Scans)

Compilation CD featuring tracks from the Philadelphia International Record Label.


01. Love Is The Message - MFSB Featuring The Theree Degrees
02. Ain't No Stopping Us Now - Mcfadden & Whitehead
03. Don't Let Love Get You Down - Archie bell & The Drells
04. The More I Get, The More I Want - Teddy Pendergrass
05. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else - The Jones Girls
06. Tight Money - Leon Huff
07. Give The People What They Want - The O'Jays
08. Yellow Sunshine - Yellow Sunshine
09. Enjoy Yourself - The Jacksons
10. Free Love - Jean Carn
11. Jam Jam Jam (All Night Long) - People's Coice
12. Let The Dollar Circulate - Billy Paul
13. Lollipop - Edwin Birdsong
14. Message In Our Music - The O'Jays
15. See You When I Get There - Lou Rawls
16. I'll Always Love My mama - The Intruders
17. Never Let You Get Away From Me - Anthony White
18. I'll Never Forget (My Favorite Disco) - Dexter Wansel
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Philly Groovy [Japan] (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.