Madness - Absolutely (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Madness - Absolutely (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2010)
Artist: Madness
Title: Absolutely
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Salvo
Genre: Alternative Rock, Ska
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:57:11
Total Size: 956 Mb


CD 1:
01. Baggy Trousers
02. Embarrassment
03. E.R.N.I.E.
04. Close Escape
05. Not Home Today
06. On The Beat Pete
07. Solid Gone
08. Take It Or Leave It
09. Shadow Of Fear
10. Disappear
11. Overdone
12. In The Rain
13. You Said
14. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7

The Bonus Tracks
15. In The Rain (Single Version) (B-Side 12" 'My Girl')
16. The Business (B-Side 'Baggy Trousers')
17. Crying Shame (B-Side 'Embarrassment')
18. That's The Way To Do It (B-Side 'The Return Of The Los Palmas 7'
19. El Regresso De Los Palmas 7 (Spanish Version)
20. Swan Lake (Live)
21. Release Me / Close Escape / Solid Gone (Patches flexi-disc)

CD 2 BBC Live in Concert - Hammersmith Odeon:
01. One Step Beyond-LIVE
02. E.R.N.I.E
03. Mistakes
04. Disappear
05. Bed And Breakfast Man
06. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
07. Close Escape
08. Overdone
09. Not Home Today
10. Razor Blade Alley
11. My Girl
12. Take It Or Leave It-LIVE
13. On The Beat Pete-LIVE
14. Embarrassment-LIVE
15. Shadow Of Fear-LIVE
16. You said
17. In the middle of the night
18. The prince
19. Baggy trousers
20. Rockin in A
21. Madness

Absolutely is the 1980 second album from the British ska band Madness. The album reached number 2 in the UK album charts.
Absolutely spawned some of the band's biggest hits, most notably "Baggy Trousers", which peaked at number 3 in the UK singles chart."Embarrassment" reached number 4 in the charts, and the instrumental song "The Return of the Los Palmas 7" climbed to number 7.Although the album reviews were generally less enthusiastic than those of One Step Beyond..., they were mostly positive. Robert Christgau gave the album a favourable B- grade,but Rolling Stone awarded the album just one out of five stars.Rolling Stone was particularly scathing of the ska revival in general, stating that "The Specials wasn't very good" and Madness were simply "the Blues Brothers with English accents".
In 2009 and 2010, Madness re-released their entire back catalogue of studio albums until 1999's Wonderful with a bonus CD and extra tracks. The re-release of Absolutely has seven bonus tracks plus an additional CD featuring a 1980 concert recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Madness - Absolutely (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.