Imagination - The Final Collection (2007) lossless

Imagination - The Final Collection (2007) lossless
Artist: Imagination
Title: The Final Collection
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Fonte Records (FTE CD 43)
Genre: Soul, Disco
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 77:32 min
Total Size: 558 MB (+5%)


01. Just An Illusion
02. So Good, So Right
03. New Dimension
04. Heart 'n' Soul
05. Music And Lights
06. Body Talk
07. Flashback
08. Changes
09. Tell Me What You Want, My Love
10. Looking At Midnight
11. In And Out Of Love
12. In The Heat Of The Night
13. Shoo Be Doo Da Dabba Doobee (This Means War)
14. Follow Me
15. Sunshine
16. So Good So Right ("Jl" Edit Re-Mix)
17. Original Megamix
18. Jolley & Swain - Soul Street

Imagination - британское трио, исполнявшее песни в стилях соул и фанк с элементами танцевальной музыки. Творчество группы представляет собой яркий образец «чёрной» европейской музыки. Название было взято как дань уважения Джону Леннону по мотивам его знаменитой песни «Imagine». В состав Imagination входили музыканты Ли Джон, Эшли Ингрэм, Эррол Кеннеди.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Imagination - The Final Collection (2007) lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.