Fifth Harmony - 727 (2016)

Fifth Harmony - 727 (2016)
Artist: Fifth Harmony
Title: 7/27
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Epic
Genre: Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 41:05
Total Size: 101 MB


1. That's My Girl
2. Work from Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. The Life
4. Write on Me
5. I Lied
6. All In My Head (Flex) feat. Fetty Wap
7. Squeeze
8. Gonna Get Better
9. Scared of Happy
10. Not That Kinda Girl feat. Missy Elliott
11. Dope
12. No Way

Named after the date the group was formed, 7/27 is the sophomore album from female-powerhouse group Fifth Harmony, scheduled for release on May 20th via Epic/Syco. The album features the lead single "Work From Home (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)." The new record builds upon the success achieved from their debut full-length release, Reflection, which earned them two platinum singles, "Bo$$" and "Sledgehammer," as well as the double platinum single "Worth It." Among their many accolades the ladies were honored at Billboard s Women In Music event in 2015, receiving the "Group of the Year" award. There is no slowing down with Fifth Harmony and 7/27 is sure to take the group to new heights. This deluxe version contains 2 additional tracks.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Fifth Harmony - 727 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.