Edo.G & Pete Rock - My Own Worst Enemy (2016)

Edo.G & Pete Rock - My Own Worst Enemy (2016)
Artist: Edo.G & Pete Rock
Title: My Own Worst Enemy (12 Year Anniversary Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 5TH & UNION
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 62:01 min
Total Size: 144 MB


1. Boston
2. Just Call My Name - feat. Jaysaun
3. Voices
4. School'em
5. Streets is Callin' - feat. Diamond D and Jaysaun
6. Pay the Price - feat. Jaysaun
7. Wishing - feat. Masta Ace
8. Right Now! - feat. Pete Rock
9. Stop Dat - feat. Krumb Snatcha and Jaysaun
10. Revolution
11. Shed A Tear - Produced by Pete Rock
12. Wishing featuring Masta Ace (Original Version)
13. Jus Listen - Produced by DJ Supreme One
14. Pete Rock Unreleased Instrumental #1
15. Pete Rock Unreleased Instrumental #2
16. Shed A Tear (Instrumental)

"MY OWN WORST ENEMY" is a collaboration between Boston Based Hip Hop Veteran EDO.G and the legendary Hip Hop producer Pete Rock. This release is produced by Pete Rock with additional production by Diamond D, DJ Revolution & DJ Supreme One. The album features guest appearances by Masta Ace, Pete Rock, Diamond D, Jaysaun (Special Teamz/Kreators) and Krumb Snatcha. This special 12 Year Anniversary limited edition CD features bonus unreleased Pete Rock instrumentals, the original never released version of "Wishing" featuring Masta Ace plus the thought provoking "Shed A Tear" Produced by Pete Rock & "Jus Listen" Produced by DJ Supreme One, that were previously only available on a 12" vinyl single.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Edo.G & Pete Rock - My Own Worst Enemy (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.