Dirty Blues Band-Dirty Blues Band & Stone Dirt (2008) FLAC

Dirty Blues Band-Dirty Blues Band & Stone Dirt (2008) FLAC

Artist: Dirty Blues Band
Title: Dirty Blues Band & Stone Dirt
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: BGO Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 01:19:47
Total Size: 573 mb


Dirty Blues Band :
01. Don't Start Me Talkin'-2:59
02. What Is Soul, Baby?-4:00
03. Hound Dog-2:57
04. New Orleans Woman-1:56
05. I'll Do Anything Babe-4:24
06. Checkin' Up On My Baby-3:43
07. Shake It Babe-3:01
08. Worry, Worry Blues-3:47
09. Born Under A Bad Sign-2:51
10. Spoonful-3:54
11. Chicken Shack-4:07

Stone Dirt :
12. Bring It On Home-2:57
13. It's My Own Fault Baby-5:15
14. I Can't Quit You Baby-5:42
15. Tell Me-4:23
16. She's The One-2:49
17. My Baby-4:38
18. Sittin' Down Wonderin'-5:40
19. Six Sides-2:59
20. You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling-4:35
21. Gone Too Long-3:11


Alternate Link for Dirty Blues Band-Dirty Blues Band & Stone Dirt (2008) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.