Blossom Dearie - Live in london (1966)

Artist: Blossom Dearie
Title: Live in london
Year Of Release: July, 1966
Label: Harkit
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:09:13
Total Size: 197 MB


1. The Grass is greener
2. I wish you love
3. Watch what happens
4. Bright lights, big city
5. On broadway
6. Sweet lover no more
7. Satin Doll
8. The great city
9. I only miss him when i think of him
10. Sweet Georgie fame
11. Thats no joke
12. You're gonn hear
13. One note Samba
14. Peel me a grape
15. The shadow of your smile
16. When in Rome


Blossom Dearie - piano, vocals
Jeff Clyne - double bass
Johnny Butts - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Blossom Dearie - Live in london (1966).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.