B.B. King - Blues Summit (1993) {320}


Artist: B.B. King
Title: Blues Summit
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: MCA Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:36
Total Size: 163 Mb


1. Playin' with My Friends (with Robert Cray) (5:18)
2. Since I Met You Baby (with Katie Webster) (4:45)
3. I Pity the Fool (with Buddy Guy) (4:36)
4. You Shook Me (with John Lee Hooker) (4:59)
5. Something You Got (with Koko Taylor) (4:02)
6. There's Something on Your Mind (with Etta James) (6:02)
7. Little By Little (with Lowell Fulson) (4:07)
8. Call It Stormy Monday (with Albert Collins) (7:17)
9. You're the Boss (with Ruth Brown) (4:07)
10. We're Gonna Make It (with Irma Thomas) (3:51)
11. I Gotta Move Out of This Neghbourhood/Nobody Loves Me But My Mother (with Orchestra) (8:57)
12. Everybody's Had the Blues (with Joe Louis Walker) (4:35)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for B.B. King - Blues Summit (1993) {320}.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.