Boyz II Men - Extras (Japan, 1996)

Artist: Boyz II Men
Title: Extras
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre: Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:34:17
Total Size: 227 MB


01. Thank You (Album Version) (04:36)
02. One Sweet Day (Album Version) (04:41)
03. Hey Lover (Radio Edit) (03:58)
04. Brokenhearted (Soulpower Version) (04:30)
05. No Dejemos Que Muera El Amor ("Water Runs Dry" Spanish Version) (03:22)
06. Yo Te Voy A Amar ("I'll Make Love To You" Spanish Version) (04:44)
07. Me Rindo Ante Ti ("On Bended Knee" Spanish Version) (05:30)
08. Yesterday [Spanish Version] (02:52)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Boyz II Men - Extras (Japan, 1996).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.