Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Studio Archives 1969 (Bootleg) Lossless

Artist: Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Title: Studio Archives 1969
Year Of Release: 1969
Label: BCD 0405 nofficial Release
Genre: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:10:35
Total Size: 437 Mb


01. Everybody's Talkin' (CSN Version) 03:16
02. How Have You Been (CSN Version) 04:00
03. Black Queen Riff / Dialogue 01:10
04. Triad (Acoustic Studio Take) 05:40
05. Almost Cut My Hair (Acoustic Outtake) 04:44
06. Everyday We Live (Stills' Unreleased Song) 04:35
07. Sea Of Madness (Studio Take) 02:40
08. The Lee Shore (Diff. Vocal Take) 07:18
09. Everybody I Love You (Unedited Basic Track) 06:43
10. I'll Be There (Stills' Unreleased Song) 03:44
11. Blackbird (Takes 1-4) 09:00
12. Ivory Tower (Stills' Unreleased Song) 03:51
13. 30 Dollar Fine (Stills' Unreleased Song) 04:49
14. Everybody's Been Burned (Nash Version) 04:23
15. You're Wrong Baby (Nash's Unreleased Song) 01:45
16. Everybody's Alone (Young's Unreleased Song, CSNY Version) 02:28
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Studio Archives 1969 (Bootleg) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.