Carlbeats-Element Annual Compilation (2016)

Carlbeats-Element Annual Compilation (2016)

Artist: Carlbeats
Title: Element Annual Compilation
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Element Ravers-ER 028
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:20:19
Total Size: 180 mb

1. Carlbeats-Ruthless (original mix) (5:57)
2. Danny Espinal-Conscience (original mix) (6:45)
3. Ken Young/Kris-Unconscious Believe (original mix) (7:21)
4. Mike Techh-Primitive (original mix) (6:51)
5. Munfell Muzik-Need Sleep (original mix) (7:00)
6. Tekknotica-Heart Beat (original mix) (9:00)
7. JD Powell-Technotic (original mix) (6:23)
8. Mark Pompeo/Mike Stein-Cardiac (original mix) (5:35)
9. NoOneKnown-Make The Bitch Dance (4:24)
10. Gabriel West/Ricardo Piedra-Friday (original mix) (7:41)
11. Jay Mosley-Oh Yeah (original mix) (7:48)
12. Eddy Brix/DjMike-Feeling Good (feat DJMike-original mix feat Eddy Brix) (5:34)


Alternate Link for Carlbeats-Element Annual Compilation (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.