Mari Wilson - Pop Deluxe (2016)

Artist: Mari Wilson
Title: Pop Deluxe
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: WG Records
Genre: Jazz, Pop Vocals
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 54:07
Total Size: 125 Mb

01. Island of Dreams (Intro) 00:56
02. Always Something There to Remind Me 03:53
03. I Couldnt Live Without Your Love 03:33
04. The Look of Love 04:48
05. Don't Sleep in the Subway 04:33
06. You're My World 04:41
07. 24 Hours from Tulsa 07:06
08. In Private 04:32
09. White Horses 03:45
10. Anyone Who Had a Heart 03:39
11. I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten 04:37
12. I Just Dont Know What to Do With Myself 04:54
13. Island of Dreams 03:10
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Mari Wilson - Pop Deluxe (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.