Flyin' Saucers Gumbo Special - Swamp It Up! (2014) Lossless

Artist: Flyin' Saucers Gumbo Special
Title: Swamp It Up!
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fatso Records / Quart de Lune
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:51:22
Total Size: 354 Mb


01. Pichtraow Time 02:31
02. Tailgator Groove 03:33
03. Dance Around Me 04:31
04. Freeborn Man (Feat. Loretta) 04:39
05. My Dog 03:19
06. What Ya Doin' First? 04:51
07. Real Mean Man 03:50
08. Don't Look Back 05:49
09. Women & Buicks 02:39
10. Pray for Your Daughter (Feat. Sugaray Rayford) 05:26
11. The Great Zombie 04:15
12. Rainy Night in Georgia (Feat. Jimmy Burns) 05:51
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Flyin' Saucers Gumbo Special - Swamp It Up! (2014) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.