Otis Rush - Troubles, Troubles (2006) FLAC

Otis Rush - Troubles, Troubles (2006) FLAC
Artist: Otis Rush
Title: Troubles, Troubles
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Verve
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 00:54:09
Total Size: 369 mb


01. Baby What You Want Me to Do? (4:55)
02. Little Red Rooster (4:44)
03. Whole Lotta Lovin' (4:21)
04. Got to Be Some Changes Made (6:20)
05. You Been an Angel (2:47)
06. You Don't Have to Go (4:23)
07. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles (6:24)
08. Miss You So (3:40)
09. Hold Your Train (5:38)
10. Same Old Blues (2:55)
11. You Been an Angel (Alt. Take) (5:06)
12. Same Old Blues (Alt. Take) (2:56)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Otis Rush - Troubles, Troubles (2006) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.