Lonestar - Coming Home (2005)

Lonestar - Coming Home (2005)
Artist: Lonestar
Title: Coming Home
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: BNA Records (BNA82876-70394-2)
Genre: Country, Pop-Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:06 min
Total Size: 302 MB / 106 MB (+5%)


01. You're Like Coming Home (4:01)
02. Doghouse (3:04)
03. I Am A Man (4:26)
04. I'll Die Tryin' (4:03)
05. Wild (3:57)
06. Noise (3:23)
07. Little Town (3:08)
08. I Never Needed You (3:40)
09. What's Wrong With That (3:17)
10. Two Bottles Of Beer (4:01)
11. I Just Want To Love You (4:08)
12. When I Go Home Again (2:59)

Coming Home is the sixth studio album released by American country music group Lonestar, released in 2005 on BNA Records. This album produced two singles for them on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts: "You're Like Coming Home" (#8) and "I'll Die Tryin'" (#43). Both of these songs were originally recorded by the Canadian country band Emerson Drive on their 2004 album What If?.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Lonestar - Coming Home (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.