Michael Bolton-Greatest Hits (1995) (Japan CD) (FLAC)

Michael Bolton-Greatest Hits (1995) (Japan CD) (FLAC)

Michael Bolton-Greatest Hits (1995) (Japan CD) (FLAC)
Released: 1995 | Track: 17 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:14:43 | Label: Sony Music | 3% Recovery Added | Artwork Included | 537 MB
Genre: Pop


01 Soul Provider-4:27
02 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay-3:53
03 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You-4:15
04 How Can We Be Lovers-3:56
05 When I'm Back On My Feet Again-3:49
06 Georgia On My Mind-4:57
07 Time, Love And Tenderness-4:18
08 When A Man Loves A Woman-3:51
09 Missing You Now-4:25
10 Steel Bars-3:30
11 Said I Loved You...But I Lied-5:00
12 Lean On Me-4:21
13 Can I Touch You...There?-5:17
14 I Promise You-5:21
15 I Found Someone-3:53
16 A Love So Beautiful-4:07
17 This River-5:16


Alternate Link for Michael Bolton-Greatest Hits (1995) (Japan CD) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.