VA-Comfort Time Vol.9 (2016)

VA-Comfort Time Vol.9 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Comfort Time Vol.9
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Easy Summer
Genre: ChillOut, Lounge
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Size: 136 mb


01. Chris Wonderful-I Want to Fly (Original Mix) 08:52
02. Cj RcM-Ai-Ai Bopem (Chillout Remix) 06:44
03. DJ Grom-Wave of Love (Original Mix) 03:46
04. Diamans-Ellegiya (Original Mix) 04:19
05. Neptune Wave-In the Mists of Neptune (Original Mix) 05:34
06. Seven24 and Soty-Melody of My Heart (Original Mix) 04:09
07. Simon G-Endless Beach Sunset (Original Chillout Mix) 07:45
08. Synthetic Impulse-You and I (Original Mix) 08:14
09. Van-Changes (Original Mix) 06:24
10. Seven24 and Soty-Summer Rain (Dmitry Leeo Remix) 03:32


Alternate Link for VA-Comfort Time Vol.9 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.