VA - House Music Flava Vol.8 (2016)

VA - House Music Flava Vol.8 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: House Music Flava Vol.8
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Instrumenjackin Records
Genre: House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:46 min
Total Size: 104 mb


01. Jason Rivas 2nClubbers - Dub Jam (Extended Dub) 04:21
02. Jason Rivas Positive Feeling - La Bamba (Dub Mix) 05:32
03. Try Ball 2 Funk Asely Frankin - Keep Calm and Carry On 05:14
04. Funkenhooker Terry De Jeff - Undercover 02:48
05. Nu Disco Bitches Medud Ssa - Sexy Chick 04:04
06. Donovan Maldercat - Saxtopia (Remix) 05:08
07. Jason Rivas Asely Frankin - Life After Disco 05:47
08. Acid Klowns From Outer Space - Sequences of Chaos 04:41
09. Cellos Balearica - Tribal Culture 04:43
10. Cellos Balearica - Danza de la Lluvia 01:28

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for VA - House Music Flava Vol.8 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.