Worthless-Keep Sleeping (2016)

Worthless-Keep Sleeping (2016)

Artist: Worthless
Title: Keep Sleeping
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Beyond Beyond is Beyond Records
Genre: Punk Rock, Black Metal
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:44
Total Size: 136 mb


01. Love Is Like Mud 05:27
02. Weve Always Been Here 04:34
03. Sweet Sundae 05:33
04. Electric Seams 06:57
05. Delusions of Grandeur 04:25
06. Fabrosaurus Freakout 02:41
07. We Dont Care 05:14
08. Falling 05:00
09. Here Comes the Sun 03:44
10. Nows the Time / Summer of Love 15:10


Alternate Link for Worthless-Keep Sleeping (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.