Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 2 (2012)

Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 2 (2012)
Artist: Ray Charles
Title: The Ray Charles Story, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2012 (1962)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz] Mono
Total Time: 46:27
Total Size: 1,01 GB

Recorded: 1956-1959.

The Ray Charles Story, Volume 2 is the second installment in a pivotal collection showcasing the legend's undeniable genius. Ranked among Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Artists of All Time," Ray Charles was one of soul's first pioneers. Included on this set were his breakthrough hits, "Swanee River Rock" "Night Time Is The Right Time," "I'm Movin' On" and "Let The Good Times Roll."


01 Rockhouse, Parts 1 & 2 3:56
02 Swanee River Rock 2:22
03 Talkin' About You 2:52
04 What Kind Of Man Are You 2:51
05 Yes Indeed 2:17
06 My Bonnie 2:49
07 Tell All The World About You 2:05
08 Night Time Is The Right Time 3:19
09 What'd I Say, Parts 1 & 2 5:07
10 Just For A Thrill 3:28
11 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:39
12 Drown In My Own Tears (Live at Herdon Stadium) 6:24
13 Let The Good Times Roll 2:56
14 I'm Movin' On 2:22

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 2 (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.