Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 1 (2012)

Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 1 (2012)
Artist: Ray Charles
Title: The Ray Charles Story, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2012 (1962)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz] Mono
Total Time: 46:24
Total Size: 1,11 GB

Recorded: 1952-1956.

The Ray Charles Story, Volume 1 is the first installment in a definitive collection highlighting Charles' undeniable genius. The multi-GRAMMY® Award winner and one of Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Artists of All Time," has had an luxurious career highlighted with countless chart-topping singles including "Mary Ann" and "A Fool for You," both included on this breathtaking collection. A must have for any audiophile collection.


01. The Sun's Gonna Shine Again 02:40
02. Losing Hand 03:13
03. Mess Around 02:43
04. It Should Have Been Me 02:43
05. Don't You Know 02:50
06. Come Back Baby 03:10
07. I've Got A Woman 02:55
08. A Fool For You 03:03
09. This Little Girl Of Mine 02:31
10. Mary Ann 02:51
11. Hallelujah I Love Her So 02:36
12. Lonely Avenue 02:36
13. Doodlin' 05:54
14. Sweet Sixteen Bars 04:08
15. Ain´t That Love 02:52

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Story Vol. 1 (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.