Phantom 5 - Phantom 5 (2016)

Phantom 5 - Phantom 5 (2016)
Artist: Phantom 5
Title: Phantom 5
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+log)
Total Time: 46:04
Total Size: 370.25 Mb

01. All The Way
02. Blue Dog
03. Someday
04. Don't Touch The Night
05. Renegade
06. Flying High
07. Since You're Gone
08. They Won't Come Back
09. Frontline
10. We Both Had Our Time
11. Why
12. Sing Along (Bonus Track)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Phantom 5 - Phantom 5 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.