Paul Johnson - The Other Side Of Me (2016)

Paul Johnson - The Other Side Of Me (2016)
Artist: Paul Johnson
Title: The Other Side Of Me
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Chiwax - CPJTX004
Genre: House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:18
Total Size: 135 mb

1. A Change Is Gonna Come (5:38)
2. No Big Thang (4:49)
3. Submerged (4:37)
4. Love is Free (6:32)
5. The Other Side Of Me (6:44)
6. Mothafucka (4:34)
7. Simplydelicious (4:39)
8. Record Spin (5:07)
9. Tone Generator (5:27)
10. EQ (5:38)
11. Blowing Bubbles (5:33)

It's been two decades since the release of Paul Johnson's The Other Side Of Me, his first full-length outing for Relief Records, and third in total. To celebrate the occasion, Chiwax has put together this re-mastered 20th anniversary edition, updating the iconic artwork to reflect Johnson's advancing years. Happily, the album still sounds undeniably fresh all these years on, with highlights coming thick and fast. Check, for example, the proto-boompty bump of "No Big Thing", the Larry Heard on steroids deepness of "Love Is Free", the Dance Mania style ghetto thump of "Mothafucka", and the bombastic techno stomp of "Tone Generator".

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Paul Johnson - The Other Side Of Me (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.