Skyhooks - The Skyhooks Tapes (1977)

Artist: Skyhooks
Title: The Skyhooks Tapes
Year Of Release: 1977
Label: Mushroom
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:54:02
Total Size: 321 Mb / 138 Mb


01. All My Friends Are Getting Married (4:48)
02. Party To End All Parties (3:16)
03. Crazy Heart (4:59)
04. Ego Is Not A Dirty Word (3:02)
05. Hot Rod James (4:47)
06. Million Dollar Riff (3:53)
07. You're A Broken Gin Bottle Baby (4:13)
08. Let It Rock (2:49)
09. Revolution (4:31)
10. Blue Jeans (2:26)
11. Livin' In The 70's (3:42)
12. You Just Like Me 'Cos I'm Good In Bed (3:45)
13. Forging Ahead (4:07)
14. Horror Movie (3:45)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Skyhooks - The Skyhooks Tapes (1977).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.