Funki Porcini - Lets See What Carmen Can Do (1997)

Artist: Funki Porcini
Title: Lets See What Carmen Can Do
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Ninja Tune
Genre: Electronic / Future Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 01:13:31
Total Size: 414 MB / 170 MB


01. Ritmo Di Jazz [02:22]
02. Shuffle Sheluvly [05:19]
03. Let's See What Carmen Can Do [05:41]
04. Surge [05:53]
05. Sally Wants To Be A Surgeon [03:55]
06. Pete Pete Pete [02:29]
07. Suck Acid, Pearl & Dean [07:03]
08. King Ashabanapal Pt.1 [07:16]
09. King Ashabanapal (digidub mix) [05:24]
10. King Ashabanapal (dillinja mix) [05:19]
11. Hyde Park [07:42]
12. King Ashabanapal Pt.2 [04:36]
13. King Ashabanapal (plaid mix) [07:00]
14. Farewell Alice [03:52]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Funki Porcini - Lets See What Carmen Can Do (1997).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.