Janiece Jaffe - It Takes Two


Artist: Janiece Jaffe
Title: It Takes Two
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Catalyst
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz / Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 53:56 min
Total Size: 122 MB

01. Blue Bossa
02. Til There Was You
03. You Go to My Head
04. My Romance
05. Blue Moon
06. Ia Vie En Rose
07. Angel Eyes
08. Harlem Nocturne
09. Rain On the Roses
10. The Nearness of You
11. Just a Lucky So and So
12. Prelude to a Kiss
13. Lotus Blossom
14. Gentle Rain
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Janiece Jaffe - It Takes Two.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.