Massimo Guerra Xtet - Jazz Mine (2016)

Artist: Massimo Guerra Xtet
Title: Jazz Mine (feat. Alfredo Bochicchio, Davide Grottelli, Carlo Micheli, Enrico Nisati, Piero Simoncini, Valerio Vantaggio)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Irma Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:11
Total Size: 126 mb

01. Fog on the Beach
02. Waitress Waltz
03. Tango 4 Clementina
04. Last Day of Spring
05. Tres Palabras
06. Jazz Mine
07. Morgan Beat
08. Futura
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Massimo Guerra Xtet - Jazz Mine (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.