Royal Tusk - DealBreaker (2016)

Artist: Royal Tusk
Title: DealBreaker
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Royal Tusk
Genre: Alternative Rock, Modern Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:45
Total Size: 110 mb

01. Dynamo
02. Curse the Weather
03. Soon
04. Don't Get Me Wrong
05. Cold on Me
06. Fever
07. I'll Wait
08. Not So Fast
09. DealBreaker
10. Above Ground
11. So Long the Buildup
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Royal Tusk - DealBreaker (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.