Barbwire - Barbwire Blues (2016)

Artist: Barbwire
Title: Barbwire Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Barbwire
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 47:15
Total Size: 122 Mb


1. The Upside Of Down
2. Pubescent Aspiration
3. Rich Man's Blues
4. Tangle Foot Rag
5. Blue Ball Blues
6. Cowboy Blues
7. Pants On Fire
8. Dawg Gone Blues
9. On The Level
10. I'm Not To Blame
11. Hangover Blue
12. Cool Cool Morning
13. Devil For A Fool
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Barbwire - Barbwire Blues (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.