Armonite - The Sun is New each Day (2015)

Artist: Armonite
Title: The Sun is New each Day
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Merry-Go-Sound
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 31:07
Total Size: 248 Mb


1. Suitcase war. 3:45
2. Connect Four. 3:22
3. 'G' as in Gears. 3:20
4. Sandstorm. 3:43
5. Slippery Slope. 3:17
6. Satellites. 3:47
7. Die Grauen Herren. 2:47
8. Le temps qui fait ta rose. 3:25
9. Insert Coin. 3:36

Jacopo Bigi / electric violin
Paolo Fosso / keyboards
Colin Edwin / bass
Jasper Barendregt / drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Armonite - The Sun is New each Day (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.