The Free Design - You Could Be Born Again (1968)

Artist: The Free Design
Title: You Could Be Born Again
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Light In The Attic
Genre: Soft Rock/Sunshine Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:40:27
Total Size: 207/102 MB


01. You Could Be Born Again
02. A Leaf Has Veins
03. Californian Dreamin'
04. The Windows of the World
05. Eleanor Rigby
06. Quartet No 6 in D Minor
07. I Like the Sunrise
08. I Found Love
09. Daniel Dolphin
10. Happy Together
11. Ivy On a Windy Day
12. An Elegy
13. Close Your Mouth (It's Christmas) - Bonus Track
14. Christmas Is the Day - Bonus Track
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Free Design - You Could Be Born Again (1968).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.