Maki Nakao - Super Moon (2016)

Artist: Maki Nakao
Title: Super Moon
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: What's New
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:56
Total Size: 121 mb

01. Old Devil Moon
02. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
03. My Foolish Heart
04. Fly Me to the Moon
05. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
06. A Night in Tunisia
07. Alice in Wonderland
08. Misty
09. Afro Blue
10. On My Own
11. Black Orpheus
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Maki Nakao - Super Moon (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.