John Abercrombie Quartet - Within A Song (2012) 320 kbps

Artist: John Abercrombie Quartet
Title: Within A Song
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: ECM
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 60:57
Total Size: 153 MB(+3%)


1. Where Are You
2. Easy Reader
3. Within A Song / Without A Song
4. Flamenco Sketches
5. Nick Of Time
6. Blues Connotation
7. Wise One
8. Interplay
9. Sometime Ago

personnel :

John Abercrombie: guitar
Joe Lovano tenor: saxophone
Drew Gress: double-bass
Joey Baron: drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for John Abercrombie Quartet - Within A Song (2012) 320 kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.