William D. Drake - Revere Reach (2015) Lossless


Artist: William D. Drake
Title: Revere Reach
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Onomatopoeia Records
Genre: Prog Rock, Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 45:35
Total Size: 286 Mb


01. Distant Buzzing (03:26)
02. In Converse (04:18)
03. Lifeblood (02:58)
04. Be Here Steryear (04:48)
05. A Husk (05:41)
06. The Blind Boy (02:49)
07. Clack Dance (00:44)
08. Heart Of Oak (04:37)
09. The Catford Clown (02:49)
10. Liferaft (01:03)
11. Castaway (04:09)
12. Revere Reach (05:50)
13. Orlando (02:17)

William D. Drake (ex-Cardiacs) - voice box, piano, sheltone, television organ, pianorgan, harmonium, toy piano, tambourine, mellotron, optigon, glockenspeil, whirly tube
Nicky Baigent - clarinet, bass clarinet, alto, tenor and baritone saxophone, flute
Jon Bastable - bass
Stephen Gilchrist - drums
Andrea Parker - voice box, glockenspiel, miniature tambourine
James Larcombe - voice box, hurdy gurdy, television organ, harmonium, celeste, dulcitone
Richard Larcombe - voice box, acoustic and electric guitars
Rhodri Marsden - musical saw (# 11)
Mario Castronari - double bass (# 11)
Chris Powell - percussion (# 01)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for William D. Drake - Revere Reach (2015) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.