Straightener - Cold Disc (2016)

Artist: Straightener
Title: Cold Disc
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music France Digital Only
Genre: Rock
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:47:23
Total Size: 315 mb

01. Genshoku
02. Sea Glass
03. Curtain Falls
04. Alternative Dancer
05. Dark City
06. Day To Day
07. No -Inochi No Atoni Saita Hana-
08. The Place Has No Name
09. Goodnight, Liar Bird
10. Force
11. Kakusei
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Straightener - Cold Disc (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.