Plunge / Bobo Stenson - Origo (2009)

Artist: Plunge / Bobo Stenson
Title: Origo
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Kopasetic Productions
Genre: Free Improvisation, Avant-Garde Jazz
Quality: FLAC / MP3-320
Total Time: 57:08
Total Size: 301 / 130 MB


1. Alea Iacta Est
2. Clement
3. Brief Excursion
4. Origo
5. Giordaniesque
6. Metamorphing
7. Wee Farewell

Recorded December 11th 2008 at Gula Studion, Malmö by David Carlsson. Mixed and mastered by David Carlsson at Château Burlesque, Malmö. Produced by Plunge & Bobo Stenson

Andreas Andersson - saxophones
Bobo Stenson - piano
Mattias Hjorth - double bass
Peter Nilsson - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Plunge / Bobo Stenson - Origo (2009).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.