Luca Giordano - Off The Grid (2016)

Artist: Luca Giordano
Title: Off The Grid
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Blues Funk, Blues Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 60:35
Total Size: 143 MB

1. Jumpin' Eye (3:41)
2. Curly Hair Woman (6:15)
3. Off The Grid (5:42)
4. When I'll Be Gone (4:41)
5. Since I Met You Baby (5:52)
6. Never Enough (4:10)
7. Cold Valley (5:17)
8. One Way Road (4:36)
9. Pami (6:24)
10. Flyin' Back To My Baby (5:34)
11. Don't Ever Leave Me (8:17)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Luca Giordano - Off The Grid (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.