Chris Rasmussen - Friction (2016)

Artist: Chris Rasmussen
Title: Friction
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: R-Team Duo Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 39:26
Total Size: 103/234 Mb


1. Morning Feeling
2. Walk on Water
3. Windbreaker
4. Fossil Fuel
5. If You Were Looking
6. Flutter
7. Sunriser
8. My Arms
9. Elevatorthings
10. Please
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Chris Rasmussen - Friction (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.