Fujifabric - Chronicle (2009/2016)


Artist: Fujifabric
Title: Chronicle
Year Of Release: 2009/2016
Label: Universal Music Digital Services
Genre: Rock
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 01:06:57
Total Size: 440 mb

01. Baumkuchen
02. Sugar!!
03. Merry-Go-Round
04. Monster
05. Chronicle
06. April
07. Clock
08. Listen To The Music
09. Onaji Tsuki
10. Anthem
11. Laid Back
12. All Right
13. Time Machine
14. Naimono Nedari
15. Stockholm
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Fujifabric - Chronicle (2009/2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.