Dance Gavin Dance - Tree City Sessions (2016) FLAC

Artist: Dance Gavin Dance
Title: Tree City Sessions
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rise Records
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 48:17
Total Size: 373 Mb

1. Alex English 4:28
2. The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 4 3:27
3. Tree Village 3:21
4. Lemon Meringue Tie 3:50
5. We Own The Night 3:27
6. Thug City 3:18
7. Carl Barker 5:19
8. Death Of A Strawberry 4:10
9. The Jiggler 4:53
10. Me And Zoloft Get Along Just Fine 3:08
11. Spooks 4:03
12. And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman 4:53
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dance Gavin Dance - Tree City Sessions (2016) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.