VA-Deep & Tropical Bits (2016)

VA-Deep & Tropical Bits (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Deep & Tropical Bits
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Oryx Bits
Genre: Deep House, Nu Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:54 min
Total Size: 120 mb


01. Danny Darko-Los Angeles (Slinko Remix) (feat. Hannah Young) 05:50
02. Diggi Chase-I Could Be (Original Mix) 04:42
03. Danny Darko-Hurricane (Djeki & Fotche Remix) (feat. Julien Kelland) 05:19
04. Phylaxis-With U (Original Mix) (feat. Katya Q) 04:48
05. Danny Darko-Butterfly (Deep Sound Effect Remix) (feat. Jova Radevska) 05:24
06. Deep Brother-Lost In Time (Original Mix) (feat. Pasquier & Rehane) 06:10
07. Danny Darko-Say Goodbye (Original Mix) (feat. Julien Kelland) 04:36
08. Diggi Chase-No Doubt (Original Mix) 03:33
09. Danny Darko-When Hope Is Lost (Will.M Remix) (feat. Ryan Koriya) 04:56
10. Markou Trifon-Slave of Heart (Original Mix) (feat. Mark Ever) 05:37


Alternate Link for VA-Deep & Tropical Bits (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.