Paul Anka-Rock Swings (2005)

Paul Anka-Rock Swings (2005)

Paul Anka-Rock Swings (2005)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 399 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 162 Mb
Scans Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Vocal Jazz, Swing, Pop | Verve Records/ Universal Music #602498826003

Rock Swings is an album by Paul Anka. Recorded in November 2004 and released on May 31, 2005 in Canada and June 7, 2005 in the United States, it contains swing jazz covers of popular rock and pop songs from the 1980s and 1990s. The album features "It's My Life" by Bon Jovi, a song which includes the line "Like Frankie said, 'I did it my way'"-a tongue-in-cheek reference to the Sinatra classic "My Way", the lyrics to which were written by Anka. After the release of this album, Anka was awarded a star on Canada's Walk of Fame in Toronto.
Track List:

01. It's My Life
02. True
03. Eye Of The Tiger
04. Everybody Hurts
05. Wonderwall
06. Black Hole Sun
07. It's A Sin
08. Jump
09. Smells Like Teen Spirit
10. Hello
11. Eyes Without A Face
12. Lovecats
13. The Way You Make Me Feel
14. Tears In Heaven

Paul Anka-Rock Swings (2005)


Alternate Link for Paul Anka-Rock Swings (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.